Blackduck, MN wayside rest park statue and wall

City Administration

The City of Blackduck strives to provide all citizens a clean, healthy, and safe environment. We support our local businesses, and provide a great education system. We think you’ll agree that this is A Great Place for Families.
If you have any questions about City Administration, please contact us.

Council Meetings

City Council meetings are open to the public and held once a month. See the meeting schedule below or contact us for more information.
Meeting Minutes / AgendasDownload Meeting Schedule

Digital Meetings

During the COVID-19 Outbreak stay up to date with our Digital Meetings.
Work Session - 4/20/2020

City Leadership

Mayor
Maxwell Gullette
Maxwell.gullette@blackduckmn.com
Councilor
Nicholas Seitz
Nicholas.seitz@blackduckmn.com
Councilor
Jason Kolb
Jason.Kolb@blackduckmn.com
Councilor
Sheldon Ostlund
sheldon.ostlund@blackduckmn.com
Councilor
Donald Johnson
Donald.johnson@blackduckmn.com
City Administrator
Christina Regas
christina.regas@blackduckmn.com
Left to Right: Councilor Sheldon Ostlund, Councilor Jason Kolb, Councilor Nicholas Seitz, and Mayor Maxwell Gullette

Now Accepting Credit Card Payments & Online Payments

Make payments for utilities, park reservations, and other bills by calling or visiting us in person.
(218) 835-4803
8 Summit Ave NE
Blackduck, MN 56630
Credit Card Logos
Pay Your Utility Bill Online

Annual budget

As required by state statute, the annual budget as adopted is available to download using the button below.
Download the 2019 Budget
Download the 2019 Financial Statements

Commonly Requested Forms